HomeNewsWomen's CPL 2022 Live Streaming TV Channels

Women’s CPL 2022 Live Streaming TV Channels

Women’s CPL 2022 TV Guide, Schedule, Squad, Live Streaming, Broadcasting Rights. The Women’s CPL season will be played on the field for the first time. The CPL and CWI have confirmed that this year’s Men’s CPL will be accompanied by the Women’s Twenty20 event. Where 3 franchise teams will compete in the first women’s CPL (WCPL).

The three teams that will compete in the inaugural Women’s Caribbean Premier League (WCPL) are the Barbados Royals, the Guyana Amazon Warriors, and the Trinbago Knight Riders. The women’s tournament will be held inside the CPL tournament window during the men’s event. Which will start on 30th August this year and will continue till 30th September. The inaugural edition of the girls’ CPL will be held at four venues in the West Indies.

Cricket West Indies (CWI) President said, ‘Increasing the chances of women and girls getting involved in cricket is one of the CWI’s strategic priorities, and we are pleased to be partnering with the CPL to advance our expansion plans. The first plan was unveiled in 2019 before the Kovid epidemic. We are confident that this year’s Women’s CPL games will be highly competitive and add quality entertainment for our fans in the region and around the world. ”

‘Adding a girls event to the CPL is something that has long been an ambition and we are very happy that it has become a reality. We would like to thank CWI for working with us. The girls’ T-10 challenge was a huge success during the 2019 CPL and we are looking forward to the next step.


Women’s CPL Live Telecast & Broadcasting TV Channels, WCPL 2022

SportsMAX TV to broadcast the live coverage of Women’s CPL 2022 in India and its subcontinent; all the matches will be live-streamed on CNC 3 Channel.

FanCode holds the telecasting rights of the tournament and will telecast all the matches live in India. PTV Sports HD bagged the official broadcasting rights and will stream all the matches live in Pakistan.


Live Telecast & Broadcasting TV Channels List


India FanCode
USA Willow TV
UK BT Sport (BT Sport 2)
Australia Fox Sports
New Zealand SKY Sport NZ
Pan-Caribbean SportsMax TV
Canada Willow TV, Dazn
South Africa SuperSport (SuperSport 2)
Trinidad & Tobago CNC 3
Guyana E – Networks (DreamTV)
Dominican Republic CDN SportsMax Espanol
Grenada SportsMax
Barbados TV8 & MCTV
St Lucia
Antigua & Barbuda CNS
Bangladesh My Sports, GameOn, GP Sports
UAE Etisalat



Points Table


Teams Matches Won Lost No result Points NRR
Barbados Royals 0 0 0 0 0 0
Guyana Amazon Warriors 0 0 0 0 0 0
Trinbago Knight Riders 0 0 0 0 0 0

Most Popular