West Indies vs Pakistan 2022 Live Streaming TV Channels, WI vs PAK

West Indies vs Pakistan 2022 TV Guide, Live Telecast, WI vs PAK Live Streaming and Broadcasting Rights. West Indies is on the tour of Pakistan to play a three-match ODI series, two-match which is re-scheduled to play at Multan Cricket Stadium. For the first time Multan Cricket ground to host an international bilateral series.

The West Indies cricket governing body, Cricket West Indies (CWI), has confirmed that a three-match One-Day International series against Pakistan will take place in June 2022. On 8 June 2022, Multan Cricket Stadium will host the first one-day international between Pakistan and the West Indies. At Multan Cricket Stadium on 10 and 12 June 2022, the second and third matches of the series will be played.


West Indies vs Pakistan Live Telecast TV Channels & Broadcasting Rights, WI vs PAK 2022

PTV Sports HD and A Sports HD to broadcast the live coverage of West Indies vs Pakistan; all matches of the ODI series will be live-streamed on Daraz App.

On the other hand, Flow Sports to provide the live coverage of WI vs PAK 2022 live in the Caribbean; all the matches will be live-streamed on Willow TV.

SuperSport bagged the official rights for all the ODI matches of the series between Pakistan and West Indies; all the matches of the series will be live-streamed on Sky Sports in United Kingdom and New Zealand.


  • June 8: 1st ODI Match at Multan Cricket Stadium
  • June 10: 2nd ODI Match at Multan Cricket Stadium
  • June 12: 3rd ODI Match at Multan Cricket Stadium


Click Below to Watch Live Score and Stream

Live Cricket Server



Teams and Squad


West Indies Squad: Nicholas Pooran (c), Shai Hope (vc), Nkrumah Bonner, Shamarh Brooks, Keacy Carty, Akeal Hosein, Alzarri Joseph, Brandon King, Shermon Lewis, Kyle Mayers, Anderson Phillip, Rovman Powell, Jayden Seales, Romario Shepherd, Hayden Walsh Jr.


Pakistan Squad: Babar Azam (c), Shadab Khan (vc), Abdullah Shafique, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imam-ul-Haq, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Haris, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Junior, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shahnawaz Dahani and Zahid Mahmood.



Also Read: Australia vs Sri Lanka 2022 Live Streaming

Exit mobile version