HomeNewsSouth Africa vs India 2022 Live Telecast TV Channels, SA vs IND

South Africa vs India 2022 Live Telecast TV Channels, SA vs IND

South Africa vs India 2022 TV Guide, Live Telecast, SA vs IND Live Streaming and Broadcasting Rights.

India is hosting South Africa for a five-match T20 International series. A five-match T20I series between India and South Africa will be played across multiple locations in India.

The men in blue will compete against the Springboks in the next T20I series. The project will begin on June 9, 2022. The series will consist of five Twenty20 Internationals, with the final match taking place on June 19, 2022. First will be the T20I between India and South Africa, which will be broadcast live on Star Sports Network from the Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi.


South Africa vs India Live Telecast TV Channels & Broadcasting Rights, SA vs IND 2022

Star Sports Network will provide live coverage of South Africa vs. India T20 in India and its subcontinent; all T20I matches will be streamed live on Disney+ Hotstar.

SonyLiv offers live coverage of IND versus SA 2022 in India; all matches will be live-streamed on Sony Ten 2 and Sony Six HD.

SuperSport acquired the official rights to broadcast all T20 international matches between South Africa and India; Willow TV will live-stream the whole series in the United States.


  • June 9: 1st T20 Match at MA Chidambaram Stadium – Chepauk, Chennai
  • June 12: 2nd T20 Match at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
  • June 14: 3rd T20 Match at Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
  • June 15: 3rd T20 Match at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
  • June 19: 3rd T20 Match at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi


Click Below to Watch the Live Score and Stream

Live Cricket Server


Match Preview

India and South Africa are presently engaged in a five-match Twenty20 International series. Indian players were in terrific shape as a result of the IPL 2022, and hopes for the Indian cricket team were too high, but South Africa has other plans for Indian cricket fans. South Africa’s emerging youthful talent demonstrates its worth by defeating Indian players on their own turf.

India produced a massive total in the opening T20I of the series, but South African players unexpectedly chased down the mark in the final over and won the match. India, batting first in the second T20I of the series, fails to post a substantial score, giving the Proteas an advantage. The South African batters comfortably reached the target with a few balls remaining.

South Africa hopes to win the third T20i match of the series and clinch the series by defeating India, whilst India will attempt to preserve the series and avoid losing it at their home field in front of their fans.


Teams and Squad


India Squad: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant(w/c), Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Yuzvendra Chahal, Deepak Hooda, Venkatesh Iyer, Arshdeep Singh, Ravi Bishnoi, Umran Malik.


South Africa Squad: Quinton de Kock(w), Temba Bavuma(c), Reeza Hendricks, Rassie van der Dussen, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Keshav Maharaj, Anrich Nortje, Tabraiz Shamsi, Wayne Parnell, Lungi Ngidi, Heinrich Klaasen, Marco Jansen, Tristan Stubbs.


Match Results: 

  • 1st T20: South Africa won by 7 wickets with 5 balls left
  • 2nd T20: South Africa won by 4 wickets with 10 balls left
  • 3rd T20: TBA
  • 4th T20: TBA
  • 5th T20: TBA



Also Read: West Indies vs Pakistan 2022 Live Streaming


Most Popular