HomeNewsPakistan vs Netherlands Live Streaming & TV Channels, PAK v NED 2022

Pakistan vs Netherlands Live Streaming & TV Channels, PAK v NED 2022

Pakistan vs Netherlands Live Streaming, Schedule, Squad, Fixtures, Broadcasting Rights, Pak vs Ned Live PTV Sports Match Today 2022. The Green Shirts are set to take on the Netherlands in the three-match One-Day International Series scheduled to begin from 16th August till 21st August at Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam. All three matches will be played at the same venue as the match kick-offs at 11:00 AM Local Time and 2:00 PM PST.


Pakistan vs Netherlands Live Streaming & TV Channel, Live Telecast, Broadcasting Rights, Pak v NED Live PTV Sports 2022

A Sports HD and PTV Sports are the official broadcaster partner for the three-match ODI Series between Pakistan and Netherlands scheduled to commence on 16th – 21st August at Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam. CricWick to provide the live coverage of Score, Ball-by-ball commentary, Scorecard, and match updates.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch the ODI Series on Willow TV as all three matches will be played at Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam. The matches will begin at 11:00 AM Local Time and 2:00 PM PST.

PTV Sports, Ten Sports, and A Sports HD are the official broadcasting partners for Pakistan Cricket Board’s International, Domestic, and T20 Leagues, as well as all ICC major competitions. Daraz App, Tapmad, and CricWick secured the rights to digital Audio/Visual OTT content.

SuperSport entered into an arrangement with the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) to broadcast all Pakistan International Series, T20 Leagues, and other Pakistan-organized tournaments. All Pakistan series, both at home and on the road, will be broadcast on SuperSport TV Channel and SuperSport App.

Due to the political turmoil and tension between the two countries, there will be no broadcast station in India offering the series in the Indian Subcontinent. Fox Sports acquired the Australian OTT and TV Media rights. Three One-Day Internationals will be televised live on Fox Sports Cricket, Foxtel, and Kayo Sports during this series.

MENA countries include Algeria, Bahrain, Chad, Djibouti, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Somalia, South Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, and Sudan. OSN Cricket HD acquired the television rights for the series in MENA countries.

Ban-Tech, Gazi TV, and T-Sports are the official broadcasters in Bangladesh because the Bangladesh Cricket Board sold Ban-Tech the rights for $2.12 million. Daraz App secured OTT digital media rights for online cricket enthusiasts.

SportsMax and Flow Sports are the official sports network channels of the Caribbean, operating across the Caribbean and its surrounding regions; all matches will also be available on SportsMax. The Caribbean territories consist of Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Aruba, The Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Bonaire, British Virgin Islands, The Cayman Islands, Cuba, Curacao, Dominican Republic, Dominica, St. Eustatius, French Guiana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Montserrat, Netherlands Antilles, and St. Kitts & Nevis. Saba, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Eustatius, Saint Martin, Sint Maarten, Saint Kitts, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Nevis, Saint Vincent, Suriname, Trinidad & Tobago, and Turks & Caicos Islands.



Pakistan PTV Sports, A Sports HD
Australia Fox Sports Cricket
United States Willow TV
South Africa SuperSport
Indian Subcontinent No Broadcast
United Kingdom Sky Sports Cricket
Netherlands Free Sports





Pakistan v Netherlands ODI Schedule, Teams, and Squad, 2022


Date: Aug 16, Tue

Match: Netherlands vs Pakistan, 1st ODI

Venue: Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam

Time: 2:00 PM, 09:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL

Result: Pakistan won by 16 runs


Date: Aug 18, Thu

Match: Netherlands vs Pakistan, 2nd ODI

Venue: Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam

Time: 2:00 PM, 09:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL

Result: Pakistan won by 7 wickets with 98 balls left


Date: Aug 21, Sun

Match: Netherlands vs Pakistan, 3rd ODI

Venue: Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam

Time: 2:00 PM, 09:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL



Pakistan ODI Squad: Babar Azam, Abdullah Shafique, Imam-ul-Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Khushdil Shah, Shadab Khan, Agha Salman, Mohammad Wasim, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Haris, Haris Rauf, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Afridi, Shahnawaz Dhani, Zahid Mehmood

Netherlands ODI Squad: Vikramjit Singh, Musa Ahmed, Bas de Leede, Tom Cooper, Max ODowd, Teja Nidamanuru, Logan Van Beek, Shariz Ahmad, Tim Pringle, Arnav Jain, Wesley Barresi, Scott Edwards (c), Aryan Dutt, Ryan Klein, Vivian Kingma




Most Popular