PTV Sports 2022 Live Telecast TV Channels, PTV Sports Live

PTV Sports 2022 TV Guide, Live Telecast, PTV Sports Live Streaming and Broadcasting Rights. PTV Sports is a government-owned TV channel headquartered in Islamabad, Pakistan. On the 14th of January, 2012, PTV Sports made its debut on the cable television market. PTV Sports is a 24-hour sports television network that broadcasts and holds the long-term broadcasting rights of all the national and international sporting events in Pakistan.

 

PTV Sports Live Streaming & TV Channel, Broadcasting Rights, PTV Sports Live 2022 

PTV Sports holds the long-term broadcasting rights of all the ICC events such as the Asia Cup, T20 World Cup, Champions Trophy, Afro Asia Cup, and Cricket World Cup live in Pakistan; all the cricket matches will be live-stream on PTV Sports HD.

On the other hand, PTV Sports telecast the live coverage of PSL, KPL, NT20, and JPL live in Pakistan and its nearby by region; all the cricket matches will be live-streamed on PTV Sports HD 2022.

PTV Sports offers a wide range of sporting events such as Cricket, Football, Hockey, Tennis, and Snooker. PTV Sports also features the top football leagues and teams in the world, such as the English Premier League, Spanish La Liga, the Champions League, the Spanish Super Cup, the UEFA Super Cup, and the French La Liga, the Capital One Cup, and the German Cup.

 

PTV Sports Live Asia Cup 2022

PTV Sports to broadcast the live coverage of the Asia Cup in Pakistan and its nearby region; all the cricket matches will be live-streamed on PTV Sports HD.

On the other hand, A Sports HD to provide the live coverage of Asia Cup 2022 live in Pakistan; all the cricket matches will be live-streamed on B Sports.

UAE to host this year’s Asia Cup 2022 in August-September despite the political crisis in Sri Lanka. Asia Cup 2022 is scheduled to be played in the T20 format and the reason is to make the teams ready for the upcoming T20 World Cup tournament in October-November 2022. Five teams to take part in the Asia Cup 2022, India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, and Bangladesh. The schedule for the Asia Cup 2022 isn’t announced yet.

 

Click Below to Watch the Live Score and Stream

Live Cricket Server

Teams and Squad

 

Pakistan Squad: TBA

India Squad: TBA

Sri Lanka Squad: TBA

Bangladesh Squad: TBA

Afghanistan Squad: TBA

 

PTV Sports Live T20 World Cup 2022

PTV Sports to broadcast the live coverage of the ICC T20 World Cup in Pakistan; all the cricket matches of the T20 WC 2022 will be live-streamed on Ten Sports HD.

On the other hand, A Sports HD to provide the live coverage of the T20 World Cup 2022 live in Pakistan and its nearby by region; all the cricket matches will be live-streamed on Geo Super.

B Sports also acquires the official telecasting rights of the tournament and will telecast Twenty20 WC live in Pakistan.

 

Oct 16, Sun Sri Lanka vs Namibia – 1st T20 | Group A 9:30am IST / 9am PKT / 12am EST / 4am GMT / 3pm Local
Simonds Stadium, Geelong
Oct 16, Sun Q2 vs Q3 – 2nd T20 | Group A 1:30pm IST / 1pm PKT / 4am EST / 8am GMT / 7pm Local
Simonds Stadium, Geelong
Oct 17, Mon West Indies vs Scotland – 3rd T20 | Group B 9:30am IST / 9am PKT / 12am EST / 4am GMT / 3pm Local
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Oct 17, Mon Q1 vs Q4 – 4th T20 | Group B 1:30pm IST / 1pm PKT / 4am EST / 8am GMT / 7pm Local
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Oct 18, Tue Namibia vs Q3 – 5th T20 | Group A 9:30am IST / 9am PKT / 12am EST / 4am GMT / 3pm Local
Simonds Stadium, Geelong
Oct 18, Tue Sri Lanka vs Q2 – 6th T20 | Group A 1:30pm IST / 1pm PKT / 4am EST / 8am GMT / 7pm Local
Simonds Stadium, Geelong
Oct 19, Wed Scotland vs Q4 – 7th T20 | Group B 9:30am IST / 9am PKT / 12am EST / 4am GMT / 3pm Local
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Oct 19, Wed West Indies vs Q1 – 8th T20 | Group B 1:30pm IST / 1pm PKT / 4am EST / 8am GMT / 7pm Local
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Oct 20, Thu Sri Lanka vs Q3 – 9th T20 | Group A 9:30am IST / 9am PKT / 12am EST / 4am GMT / 3pm Local
Simonds Stadium, Geelong
Oct 20, Thu Namibia vs Q2 – 10th T20 | Group A 1:30pm IST / 1pm PKT / 4am EST / 8am GMT / 7pm Local
Simonds Stadium, Geelong
Oct 21, Fri West Indies vs Q4 – 11th T20 | Group B 9:30am IST / 9am PKT / 12am EST / 4am GMT / 3pm Local
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Oct 21, Fri Scotland vs Q1 – 12th T20 | Group B 1:30pm IST / 1pm PKT / 4am EST / 8am GMT / 7pm Local
Bellerive Oval, Hobart

 

 

Super 12

Oct 22, Sat Australia vs New Zealand – 13th T20 | Group 1 12:30pm IST / 12pm PKT / 3am EST / 7am GMT / 6pm Local
Sydney Cricket Ground
Oct 22, Sat England vs Afghanistan – 14th T20 | Group 1 4:30pm IST / 4pm PKT / 7am EST / 11am GMT / 7pm Local
Perth Stadium
Oct 23, Sun Group A1 vs Group B1 – 15th T20 | Group 1 9:30am IST / 9am PKT / 12am EST / 4am GMT / 3pm Local
Bellerive Oval – Hobart
Oct 23, Sun India vs Pakistan – 16th T20 | Group 2 1:30pm IST / 1pm PKT / 4am EST / 8am GMT / 7pm Local
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Oct 24, Mon Bangladesh vs Group A2 – 17th T20 | Group 2 9:30am IST / 9am PKT / 12am EST / 4am GMT / 3pm Local
Bellerive Oval – Hobart
Oct 24, Mon South Africa vs Group B1 – 18th T20 | Group 2 1:30pm IST / 1pm PKT / 4am EST / 8am GMT / 7pm Local
Bellerive Oval – Hobart
Oct 25, Tue Australia vs Group A1 – 19th T20 | Group 1 4:30pm IST / 4pm PKT / 7am EST / 11am GMT / 7pm Local
Perth Stadium
Oct 26, Wed England vs Group B2 – 20th T20 | Group 1 9:30am IST / 9am PKT / 12am EST / 4am GMT / 3pm Local
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Oct 26, Wed New Zealand vs Afghanistan – 21st T20 | Group 1 1:30pm IST / 1pm PKT / 4am EST / 8am GMT / 7pm Local
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Oct 27, Thu South Africa vs Bangladesh – 22nd T20 | Group 2 8:30am IST / 8am PKT / 11pm EST (-1) / 3am GMT / 2pm Local
Sydney Cricket Ground
Oct 27, Thu India vs Group A2 – 23rd T20 | Group 2 12:30pm IST / 12pm PKT / 3am EST / 7am GMT / 6pm Local
Sydney Cricket Ground
Oct 27, Thu Pakistan vs Group B1 – 24th T20 | Group 2 4:30pm IST / 4pm PKT / 7am EST / 11am GMT / 7pm Local
Perth Stadium
Oct 28, Fri Afghanistan vs Group B2 – 25th T20 | Group 1 9:30am IST / 9am PKT / 12am EST / 4am GMT / 3pm Local
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Oct 28, Fri England vs Australia – 26th T20 | Group 1 1:30pm IST / 1pm PKT / 4am EST / 8am GMT / 7pm Local
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Oct 29, Sat New Zealand vs Group A1 – 27th T20 | Group 1 1:30pm IST / 1pm PKT / 4am EST / 8am GMT / 7pm Local
Sydney Cricket Ground
Oct 30, Sun Bangladesh vs Group B1 – 28th T20 | Group 2 8:30am IST / 8am PKT / 11pm EST (-1) / 3am GMT / 1pm Local
The Gabba – Brisbane
Oct 30, Sun Pakistan vs Group A2 – 29th T20 | Group 2 12:30pm IST / 12pm PKT / 3am EST / 7am GMT / 3pm Local
Perth Stadium
Oct 30, Sun India vs South Africa – 30th T20 | Group 2 4:30pm IST / 4pm PKT / 7am EST / 11am GMT / 7pm Local
Perth Stadium
Oct 31, Mon Australia vs Group B2 – 31st T20 | Group 1 1:30pm IST / 1pm PKT / 4am EST / 8am GMT / 6pm Local
The Gabba – Brisbane
Nov 1, Tue Afghanistan vs Group A1 – 32nd T20 | Group 1 9:30am IST / 9am PKT / 12am EST / 4am GMT / 2pm Local
The Gabba – Brisbane
Nov 1, Tue England vs New Zealand – 33rd T20 | Group 1 1:30pm IST / 1pm PKT / 4am EST / 8am GMT / 6pm Local
The Gabba – Brisbane
Nov 2, Wed Group B1 vs Group A2 – 34th T20 | Group 2 9:30am IST / 9am PKT / 12am EST / 4am GMT / 2:30pm Local
Adelaide Oval
Nov 2, Wed India vs Bangladesh – 35th T20 | Group 2 1:30pm IST / 1pm PKT / 4am EST / 8am GMT / 6:30pm Local
Adelaide Oval
Nov 3, Thu Pakistan vs South Africa – 36th T20 | Group 2 1:30pm IST / 1pm PKT / 4am EST / 8am GMT / 7pm Local
Sydney Cricket Ground
Nov 4, Fri New Zealand vs Group B2 – 37th T20 | Group 1 9:30am IST / 9am PKT / 12am EST / 4am GMT / 2:30pm Local
Adelaide Oval
Nov 4, Fri Australia vs Afghanistan – 38th T20 | Group 1 1:30pm IST / 1pm PKT / 4am EST / 8am GMT / 6:30pm Local
Adelaide Oval
Nov 5, Sat England vs Group A1 – 39th T20 | Group 1 1:30pm IST / 1pm PKT / 4am EST / 8am GMT / 7pm Local
Sydney Cricket Ground
Nov 6, Sun South Africa vs Group A2 – 40th T20 | Group 2 5:30am IST / 5am PKT / 8pm EST (-1) / 12am GMT / 10:30am Local
Adelaide Oval
Nov 6, Sun Pakistan vs Bangladesh – 41st T20 | Group 2 9:30am IST / 9am PKT / 12am EST / 4am GMT / 2:30pm Local
Adelaide Oval
Nov 6, Sun India vs Group B1 – 42nd T20 | Group 2 1:30pm IST / 1pm PKT / 3am EST / 8am GMT / 7pm Local
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Nov 9, Wed TBC vs TBC Semi-Final 1 1:30pm IST / 1pm PKT / 3am EST / 8am GMT / 7pm Local
Sydney Cricket Ground
Nov 10, Thu TBC vs TBC Semi-Final 2 1:30pm IST / 1pm PKT / 3am EST / 8am GMT / 6:30pm Local
Adelaide Oval
Nov 13, Sun TBC vs TBC FINAL 1:30pm IST / 1pm PKT / 3am EST / 8am GMT / 7pm Local
Melbourne Cricket Ground

 

 

PTV Sports Live PSL 8 2023

PTV Sports is the official broadcasting channel of the league and will broadcast all the tournament matches live in Pakistan. Furthermore, Ten Sports broadcast the live coverage of PSL 8 in Pakistan. A-Sports HD telecast all the PSL 2023 matches online in HD.

 

PTV Sports broadcast the live coverage of all the cricket matches in Pakistan; all the ODI, test, and T20 matches will be live-streamed on PTV Sports. PTV Sports broadcast the live coverage of PSL 2023, KPL 2022, Asia Cup 2022, T20 World Cup 2022, and Afro Asian Cup 2023 in Pakistan.

Watch all the International/Domestic Cricket Matches live online on PTV Sports in HD. PTV Sports also holds the broadcasting rights for Badminton, Cricket, Football, Hockey, Tennis, UFC, Wrestling, and other Sporting Events from all around the world.