Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans Live Streaming, PSL 7 Final Live Streaming

The final match of the PSL 2022 between Lahore Qalandars and Multan Sultans is to be played at Qaddafi Stadium Lahore and is scheduled to start at 7:30 PM IST. Sony Six telecast Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans PSL 7 Final Live Streaming in India and its subcontinent. PTV Sports owned the official broadcasting rights of the PSL 2022 and provide the live coverage of the LQ vs MS PSL 7 live cricket match today.

PTV Sports to broadcast the live streaming of all the T20I matches of the tournament. Ten Sports and A Sports HD to broadcast the live coverage of LAH vs MUL PSL 2022 Final live streaming in Pakistan. Furthermore, Sky Sports Cricket is the official telecasting partner of the league and will provide live coverage of the match online for free in the UK.


Match Details

  • Match 34: Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars, MS vs LQ
  • Series: Pakistan Super League 2022
  • Venue: Gadhafi Stadium, Lahore
  • Date: February 27, 2022
  • Day: Sunday
  • Time: 7:00 PM PST, 7:30 PM IST


Where to Watch Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans PSL 7 Final Live Telecast, LQ vs MS 2022 Live Streaming


In India

Sony Sports Network has the broadcasting rights of PSL 2022 in India. Hence, MUL vs LAH, PSL 2022 final will be available on channels like Sony Six and Sony SIX HD. The live streaming will be available on the SonyLiv app.


In Pakistan

In Pakistan, Geo TV, PTV Sports will telecast the matches of the PSL 2022 final.


In Sri Lanka

In Sri Lanka, Sont Six, Peo TV, and Dialog Television will present the live coverage of the PSL 2022 final between Multan Sultans and Lahore Qalandars.


In Bangladesh

In Bangladesh, the Sony Six channel will present the live coverage of the Pakistan Super League 2022 final.


In the United Kingdom

In the UK, Sky Sports Cricket will live telecast Pakistan Super League 2022 final.


In South Africa

In South Africa, SuperSport will present the live telecast of the Pakistan Super League 2022 final game.


In USA and Canada

In USA and Canada, Willow TV will present the live telecast of the Pakistan Super League 2022 final.


In the Caribbean

In the Caribbean, Flow Sports will provide the live telecast of the Pakistan Super League 2022 final match.


In Australia

Tapmad TV will present the live telecast of the Pakistan Super League 2022 final in Australia.


In New Zealand

In New Zealand, SKY Sport NZ will give live coverage of the final match.




Match Preview

The final match of Pakistan Super League (PSL) 7 after 33 matches finally arrives. Gaddafi Stadium will play host to Multan Sultans, the defending champions, and Lahore Qalandars, the reigning champions. PSL 7 live streaming will be available for this match, which is scheduled to begin at 7:30 p.m.

Multan Sultans and Lahore Qalandars have the opportunity to win the PSL 7 title with their greatest performance of the season. Neither club will have an easy time of it in this matchup, as both are currently on top form. Although Lahore Qalandars lost their way in the middle of the tournament, they have rediscovered their form and will be a tough opponent for Multan Sultans, who had looked like the best team in the competition.

Both clubs will meet for the fourth time this season. As of now, Lahore has only won one of their three matches versus Multan this season. Mohammad Rizwan and his team will be hoping to become the first team in PSL history to successfully defend their title, despite the fact that nearly three-quarters of Pakistanis are hoping for a new champion.

PSL 7 will culminate with a showdown between Lahore and Multan in front of a sold-out Gaddafi Stadium crowd. For the first time in the history of the Pakistan Super League, Multan Sultans will be aiming to retain their title, while Lahore will be aiming to win their first-ever title.

Multan has dominated the event thus far, dominating the competition by a wide margin. Even more encouraging for Multan is the comeback of Tim David, a powerful middle-order batsman who tested negative for Covid-19 and is eligible for selection. A club like Lahore, which has never lost to Multan, will be a major concern for Multan going into the competition.

Lahore, on the other hand, were electrifying in their triumph over Islamabad in the second eliminator a few days ago. Lahore will try to repeat their victory over the renowned Sultans, assisted by the roaring audience.

Tim David is anticipated to replace Johnson Charles in Multan’s starting lineup, while Lahore is set to name an identical squad. Don’t miss a second of the action as Lahore and Multan go head-to-head in front of a raucous home crowd. Take a look at our coverage of PSL 7 to keep up-to-date on all the latest news and updates.


Teams and Squads


Multan Sultans Squad: Shan Masood, Mohammad Rizwan(w/c), Aamer Azmat, Rilee Rossouw, Johnson Charles, Khushdil Shah, David Willey, Asif Afridi, Rumman Raees, Imran Tahir, Shahnawaz Dahani, Tim David, Anwar Ali, Imran Khan, Sohaib Maqsood, Blessing Muzarabani, Rizwan Hussain, Abbas Afridi, Ihsanullah.


Lahore Qalandars Squad: Fakhar Zaman, Abdullah Shafique, Kamran Ghulam, Mohammad Hafeez, Phil Salt (wk), Harry Brook, Samit Patel, David Wiese, Shaheen Afridi (c), Haris Rauf, Zaman Khan.



MUL vs LAH Match 34th Live Score:


MS: 00/0 (20 Overs)

LQ: 00/0 (20 Overs)

Match Result: N/A