HomeNewsIndia vs Ireland 2022 Live Telecast TV Channels, IND vs IRE

India vs Ireland 2022 Live Telecast TV Channels, IND vs IRE

Where to Watch India vs Ireland 2022 Live Streaming, IND vs IRE Live Telecast

Willow TV will live-stream India vs Ireland 2022 in the United States; all T20 series matches will be live-streamed on the Disney+ Hotstar App.

Star Sports obtains exclusive streaming rights for the 2022 India tour of Ireland. SonyLiv and Sony Six will live stream the match between India and Ireland in 2022 in India and its subcontinent.

In addition, cricket fans in the United Kingdom and Ireland can watch the T20I series on BT Sport, as BT Sport holds the official digital rights to India vs Ireland T20I series.


Series Details:

  • Series: India Tour of Ireland 2022
  • Matches: 2 T20Is
  • Venue: The Village Malahide, Dublin


Click Below to Watch the Live Score and Stream

Live Cricket Server


Match Preview

Hardik Pandya has reached his moment of truth. On Sunday, Hardik, who was dismissed from the Indian squad, will skipper the team. India will play Ireland in the opening Twenty20 match at 9 p.m., and India’s periphery players, like Ruturaj Gaikwad and Sanju Samson, will be given a second chance to prove themselves. Against the home team, will Hardik use Umran Malik or Arshdeep Singh?

The selection committee, presided by by Chetan Sharma, selected a 17-member team for the trip to Ireland, which includes the outstanding batters Sanju Samson and Rahul Tripathi. Rishabh Pant and Shreyas Iyer, who are in sync with the national squad for the England tour, will be replaced by the two IPL 2022 stars who secured positions on the Indian national team.

Stephen Doheny and Conor Olphert, both without an international cap, have been selected for the 14-man Irish team. Simi Singh and Shane Getkate were left off the T20 World Cup Qualifier team earlier this year. The two players have been selected for the national squad due to their impressive club accomplishments.


Teams and Squad


India Squad: Hardik Pandya (c), Bhuvneshwar Kumar (VC), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Sanju Samson, Rahul Tripathi, Deepak Hooda, Venkatesh Iyer, Axar Patel, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Avesh Khan, Harshal Patel, Umran Malik, Arshdeep Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravi Bishnoi.


Ireland Squad: Andrew Balbirnie (c), Harry Tector, Gareth Delany, Paul Stirling, Curtis Campher, Stephen Doheny, Lorcan Tucker, Mark Adair, George Dockrell, Joshua Little, Andy McBrine, Barry McCarthy, Conor Olphert, Craig Young.



Also Read: PTV Sports Live


Most Popular