Australia vs Sri Lanka 2022 Live Telecast TV Channels, AUS vs SL

Australia vs Sri Lanka 2022 TV Guide, Live Telecast, AUS vs SL Live Streaming and Broadcasting Rights. Australia is in Sri Lanka for a five-match One-Day International series at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium and R.Premadasa Stadium.

Australia will travel to Sri Lanka for more than a month, playing in three Twenty20 Internationals, five One-Day Internationals, and two Tests. The Aaron Finch-led Australian team has already landed in Sri Lanka. The group arrived on Wednesday. The tour will commence with T20Is. The opening match will be contested at the R.Premadasa Stadium in Colombo on Tuesday, June 7. The next day, the same location will host the second T20. Pallekele International Cricket Stadium will host the last T20 match.


Australia vs Sri Lanka Live Streaming & TV Channel, Broadcasting Rights, AUS vs SL 2022

FanCode will provide live coverage of Australia versus Sri Lanka in India and its subcontinent; Sony Sports Network will live-stream all cricket matches in the series.

Fox Sports will broadcast live coverage of AUS versus SL 2022 in Australia, and all matches will be live-streamed on the Foxtel App and the Kayo TV Website.

Willow TV secured the official rights to broadcast all T20I, ODI, and Test matches in Australia vs. Sri Lanka series; Dialog TV will live-stream the whole series.


Country Region Live Streaming TV Channel
India Disney Plus Hotstar App Star Sports
UK / Ireland Sky Go App Sky Sports
Australia Kayo Sports Fox Sports
Sri Lanka Siyatha TV Star Sports
Pakistan A-Sports PTV Sports
South Africa Super Sports App Super Sports
USA / Canada Willow TV App Willow TV


Click Below to Watch the Live Score and Stream

Live Cricket Server


Match Preview

Australia is presently on tour in Sri Lanka for a variety of formats. Australia defeats Sri Lanka in the T20I series with a score of 2-1. Australia wins the first T20 international match of the series with relative ease. In the second match of the series, both teams gave their all; nonetheless, Australia won the second T20 match of the series and the T20I series.

In the final and third Twenty20 encounter of the series, Sri Lanka battled valiantly to escape being swept. Sri Lanka was on the verge of losing the match, but something exciting occurred when Sri Lanka needed 59 runs in 18 balls and the middle-order batsman Dassun Shanaka blasted fours and sixes like rain.

Now is the time for the ODI series, and Australia and Sri Lanka are expected to play a five-match ODI series. Sri Lanka will strive for retribution against Australia in the Twenty20 series, despite Australia’s advantage. Angelo Mathews, who was not a member of the ODI squad, was recently recognised as the ICC player of the month for May 2022.


Teams and Squad


Australia Squad: Aaron Finch (c), Ashton Agar, Alex Carey, Marnus Labuschagne, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Steve Smith, Pat Cummins, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Josh Inglis, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Swepson, David Warner

Australia Test Squad: Pat Cummins (c), Ashton Agar, Scott Boland, Alex Carey, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Josh Inglis, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Marsh, Steve Smith (VC), Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson, David Warner.

Sri Lanka Squad: Dasun Shanaka (C), Pathum Nissanka, Danushka Gunathilaka, Kusal Mendis, Charith Asalanka, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Nuwanidu Fernando, Lahiru Madushanka, Wanindu Hasaranga, Chamika Karunaratne, Dushmantha Chameera, Kasun Rajitha, Nuwan Thushara, Matheesha Pathirana, Ramesh Mendis, Maheesh Theekshana, Praveen Jayawickrama, Lakshan Sandakan.


Match Results: 

  • 1st T20: Australia won by 10 wickets with 30 balls left
  • 2nd T20: Australia won by 3 wickets with 13 balls left
  • 3rd T20: Sri Lanka won by 4 wickets with 1 ball left




Also Read: Asia Cup Live Streaming